Appraisal Request

Upper Midwest Management provides real property appraisal services for commercial property, rural residential property, and agricultural property. Our property appraisal professionals include Certified General Appraisers, Certified Residential Appraisers, an Accredited Rural Appraiser, and Staff Appraisers. All appraisers comply with the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practices (USPAP), the most widely recognized set of standards in the appraisal or real property industry.


Appraisals serve many uses: settle an estate, financing, establish value for a potential sale, estate planning, partnership dissolution, property divisions, valuation of a conservation easement, etc. We provide a prompt, quality appraisal that fits your needs at a competitive price. Fee schedules will reflect the size and complexity of each assignment.

Contact one of our Appraisers from the list below. If you would like one of our appraisers to call you, please complete the form and submit your request. Thank you!

Appraisers

Leon Carlson, Certified General Appraiser, REALTOR®
Olivia, MN
(320) 523-1951
lcarlson@ummc.co
Farryl Kluis, Certified General Appraiser
Faribault, MN
(507) 291-3131
fkluis@ummc.co
Roger Meyer, Certified General Appraiser
Faribault, MN
(507) 291-2960
rmeyer@ummc.co
Scott Donkers, Staff Appraiser
Faribault, MN
(507) 291-2954
sdonkers@ummc.co
Jeremy Fluegge, Certified General Appraiser
New Ulm, MN
(507) 233-5779
jfluegge@ummc.co
Michele Schroeder, Staff Appraiser
New Ulm, MN
(507) 233-5778
mschroeder@ummc.co
Carol Tonne, Staff Appraiser
Faribault, MN
(507) 236-9771
ctonne@ummc.co

Company Requesting Appraisal


Property Owner