About Us

Upper Midwest Management Corporation is a full service Minnesota agricultural and commercial real estate and property management firm founded in 1974. Our professionals specialize in agricultural property management, farms and land for sale, building valuation, property and farm appraisal services, and commercial property sales, management and leasing services. We take a comprehensive view of the properties and portfolios we manage that has been time tested to provide positive results for our clients.

Appraisers

Leon Carlson, Certified General Appraiser, REALTORŪ
Olivia, MN
Contact Info
Office: (320) 523-1951
lcarlson@ummc.co
Farryl Kluis, Certified General Appraiser
Faribault, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 291-3131
fkluis@ummc.co
Roger Meyer, Certified General Appraiser
Faribault, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 291-2960
rmeyer@ummc.co
Scott Donkers, Staff Appraiser
Faribault, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 291-2954
sdonkers@ummc.co
Michele Schroeder, Staff Appraiser
New Ulm, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 233-5778
mschroeder@ummc.co

Farm Managers

Dennis Schmidt, Accredited Farm Manager, REALTORŪ
New Ulm, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 233-5776
dschmidt@ummc.co
Leon Carlson, Accredited Farm Manager, REALTORŪ
Olivia, MN
Contact Info
Office: (320) 523-1951
lcarlson@ummc.co
Scott Nelson, Farm Manager, REALTORŪ
New Ulm, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 233-5777
snelson@ummc.co
Cody Kohn, Farm Manager
New Ulm, MN
Contact Info
Office: 507-233-5784
ckohn@ummc.co
Ryan Allen, Farm Manager
Olivia, MN
Contact Info
Office: (320) 523-1951
rallen@ummc.co

Real Estate Sales

Greg Thomas, Broker, REALTORŪ
New Ulm, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 233-5772
gthomas@ummc.co
Terry Dean, ALC, REALTORŪ
Olivia, MN
Contact Info
Office: (320) 582-0563
mtdean@hutchtel.net
Farryl Kluis, REALTORŪ
Faribault, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 291-3131
fkluis@ummc.co
Scott Dreckman, REALTORŪ,
New Ulm, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507 766-0542
nextlevel@newulmtel.net
Terri Jensen, ALC , VP Real Estate/Appraisal Operations: Broker/Auctioneer/Appraiser
Broker in MN & NE; Appraiser & Auctioneer in MN
Faribault, MN
Contact Info
Office: (507) 291-9282
Other: (507) 382-0908
tjensen@ummc.co

Commercial Management and Leasing

Jeff Houg, Leasing Director, REALTORŪ
New Hope, MN
Contact Info
Office: (763) 951-7564
jhoug@ummc.co
Laura Steffes, CPMŪ,, Property Manager, REALTORŪ
New Hope, MN
Contact Info
Office: (763) 951-7561
lsteffes@ummc.co
Chad Thomas, CPMŪ, Property Manager, REALTORŪ
New Hope, MN
Contact Info
Office: (763) 951-7563
cthomas@ummc.co